Posted by: lovediaries | March 31, 2010

100316 SHINee @ Hello Baby Ep9

Hello Baby has already finished filming (like a week ago?) and the final Ep is 11, I think. Which has already aired :(. I can’t believe it’s even shorter than Yunhanam. I wanted like a 22 Ep Reality show omg :(.

{credit: sfineee @ youtube}

Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6.

I usually make screencaps of my favourite parts from each ep. There were some pretty priceless Onew x Yoogeun moments so I’m just going to put them in this post keke.

This was when Taemin decided to use socks to help Yoogeun with learning their names. I love moments like these. Yoogeun seemed especially friendly with Onew keke. Guess Onew teaching Yoogeun numbers really paid off~ Btw, when the boys were trying to teach Yoogeun to learn to be apologetic, he was making the BEST face AHAHAHA.

After this, they went shopping for clothes for Yoogeun. Jonghyun and Taemin are on one team with the other three on the other. It was pretty chaotic, but I was glad they didn’t have to ~sell~ themselves in order to buy clothes. Except for the very end where Taemin lied for ice cream XD. What a kid. And then the JongYu “fight” omg. But the best part would have to be Key playing with the mannequin and it’s head dropping straight away LMFAO. <!–3.


Responses

  1. When Yoogeun made that pouty, I-didn’t-do anything face, I nearly peed my pants laughing. I don’t know why it was just so hilarious. He was like a little grumpy old man or something. >_<

    • HAHA IT WAS SO FUNNY and the fact that he was pulling that face the entire time SHINee were telling him off XDD.

  2. DDD: I didn’t know there were only 11 episodes!! But I guess the show was getting a bit meandering but it was nice watching their interactions anyway.

    I hope there’re alot more close onew-yoogeun interaction the last 2 then at least. And onew being spy was SO CUTE.

    Am I the only one who feels very sad whenever they celebrate in excess when key gets last place btw? I really do think he’s the best at taking care of yoogeun out of the rest and minho genuinely does suffocate him a bit. (Although I felt sad that he put himself as the lousiest dad in ep 8)

    • I lied! There are actually 13! 12 official eps with another special recapping Ep 1-12 ;~;.

      HAHA no I feel sad too. But I mean, Key rubs it in when he’s first, so I guess it’s only fair they rub it in when he’s last ^^;;. Aish, boys.

      In Ep 10, Yoogeun was sitting in Onew’s lap at one point, sooo cute :3.


Leave a Reply

Categories

