Posted by: beckery | May 2, 2010

Gummy – As A Man MV ft Kim Hyun Joong & Jung Ryeo Won

Credit: AsianMusicVideoHD

kajfksjdldjs. The MV is sooo freakin’ cute!!!!! I was smiling, awwing and what not throughout it. Jung Ryeo Woon is super pretty and Hyun Joong is hot as always. The storyline is a bit rushed, as expected in MVs, but the storyline is adorable and should be developed into those heartwarming cliche movies hahaha. How funny was it when she closed the door onto his face? XD

The song is really addictive too. I really need to try out Gummy’s new songs cuz by the sounds of this one alone, I’m sure the others are going to be awesome. <3


Responses

  1. awww i loved this MV <3
    but i didn't get why he started ignoring her ?!

    • Well I read the lyrics and assumed he wasn’t prepared to be in a relationship because as a guy, he finds it a burden? restraint? Haha. Correct me if I’m completely off track XD

  2. i absolutely love this MV <3
    idk if i'm the only one, but i started tearing up when it got near the end T_T

    I really love Gummy's voice. & this song is addictive :D

    • Awww. Lol I didn’t tear up, I was just confused for a bit. But the beginning was SO CUTE ;__________;

  3. its soo sweet :3
    but i still dont get it y he treated her coldly..ehe..

    • Lol I’ll just copy what I said above “Well I read the lyrics and assumed he wasn’t prepared to be in a relationship because as a guy, he finds it a burden? restraint? Haha. Correct me if I’m completely off track XD”

      That’s what I think anyways :/ lol

  4. Oh my god! My friend showed this to me through facebook. It’s so adorable! And the song is so nice. Though Recently, I”ve also gotten into Davichi’s My man

    • Its so cute! There was a huge smile on my face when I was watching this lol. I love Davichi, I just haven’t had time to update myself with their doings. Uni life sucks haha


Leave a Reply

Categories

