Posted by: lovediaries | July 14, 2010

Khuntoria Ep 3, C.N Blue @ Inki, Jay’s “Nothing On You” Teaser etc.

Taeyang – I Need A Girl MV (Dance Ver.)

100710 We Got Married – Khuntoria Episode 3

100711 C.N Blue @ Inkigayo – Campaign song & LOVE Performance.

Gayoon and Yoseob covering G.na’s “What do I do when I have a lover” – When I listened to G.Na and Rain’s version, I didn’t pay much attention to the song ^^;;. But I definitely gave this cover a good listen.

Jay Park – Count on me (nothing on you) Teaser

G.Na – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better MV feat. Doojoon & Junhyung
– I found the MV a bit of an anti-climax after the suspenseful teaser :(.

Donghae – Logo Song for Strong Heart MV feat Teuk, Hyuk & Shindong


Responses

  1. Jay <3
    sounds soooooo good!

  2. i love love love yoseob! n yes, i listened to theirs first then went back to the original. rain’s voice doesnt suit the song cos its supposed to be sweet n innocent first love kinda? yoseob n gayoon did great!

    as for the MV. i agree wit u. pretty disappointed. junhyung’s rap is sooo short. doojoon’s tear… aish

    gina. she looks like a man somehow. i dont get why ppl say she’s pretty. n her voice is very common.

    Jay’s video :D:D:D:D

    • Yep my friend said the same thing. I think Yoseob better expresses the emotions of the song :3.

      I don’t think G.Na looks like a man ^^;; but she just has a really strong face. I think it’s the make up and colouring of her hair.


Leave a Reply

Categories

