Posted by: lovediaries | July 28, 2010

100724 Super Junior @ Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook

Lol Wednesday might be my unofficial catch up on fandom day.

Yesung : It Has To Be You – I LOVE THIS SONG :'((((((. Live pretty much sounds like the studio version keke. Lol @ the fangirls at the end.

Ryeowook : One Fine Spring Day – First time hearing the song because I still haven’t bought the album hehe >_> <_<. The song is so … pleasant? Lol I'm not sure how else to describe it. Ah, Ryeowook has such a clear voice *_*. He should sing me to sleep one day.

K.R.Y : Distant Memory Of You – Kyu’s voice literally made me cry. IT’S JUST SO BEAUTIFUL OKAY. Watch the couple in the audience sitting in awe.

Leeteuk, Sungmin, Donghae : More than Words – SCREAMING, DONGHAE ;_;. Lmao I’m so biased but he’s just so cute. I was more listening than watching but I did catch Sungmin’s beautiful smile at the end~

Shindong & Eunhyuk : Bird – Hehe, they come out to rap and dance. And then Shindong goes “through” Eunhyuk LOL.

Good Person – Hearing this for the first time too :D. The song is pretty cute :3. The part Eunhyuk sings was adorable, especially with everyone shoving their mics in his face. WHAT IS IT WITH SJ LOL!? They love playing with mics like that.


No Other
– You guys know they finished promotions for “No Other” already, right? :3. I will miss them so much. I know I shouldn’t think like that, but I feel like it’ll be the last song they promote as this big a group. OF COURSE I HOPE NOT, but kaljsfd ;~~~;. They’ll be busy with SSIII and SMTown World Tour from now. It’s strange seeing them perform this all in black lol. I’m used to whites and pastels!!


Responses

  1. heehee. popping by after a long time away! :) this show was sooo super cute. being the eunmin crazed fangirl that i am was thrilled by all the eunmin moments throughout this. you should check out the fancam! :) SO PRECIOUS. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8rkjSQ5ZHSc

    you know a korean friend of mine told me that people around the age of the audience all hate suju so i was really relieved to see them looking pretty happy with the boys performing.

    also, i absolutely know what you mean about feeling like it’ll be a last song they promote together as a big group. it’s depressed for me ages and now that i see someone else express it in words i’m even more depressed. i really get the feeling like it was a swan song and was like a last shout out to their fans with all the sweet smiles and all in it. T__T SIGH.


Leave a Reply

Categories

