Posted by: lovediaries | October 23, 2009

More SHINee ‘2009, Year of Us’ Pictures & Mini-Album Scans

LOTS OF NEW PICTURES OMNOMNOM.

{credit: shakizi}

A couple of these are the same as their teaser pics but I reuploaded them anyway because they’re sort of different in quality. Sort of. Majority are new anyway :).

PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK! Upload them onto your own account/another server. Thank you :)!

Mmmm, Key’s lips *__*. I love Onew in the trench coat. And Jonghyun & Minho’s side profiles are positivel drool worthy :Q______ *drools*. And I love that pic of Taemin where he’s leaning back on the stool~ But everyone’s gotten skinnier, right? Maybe it’s just their pants but their thighs look smaller. LOL WHAT A CREEPY COMMENT.

THE POSTER LOOKS MASSIVE. For it alone, I am willing to preorder *__*. But but but I still want to ensure there will be no repackage. I mean, they usually don’t repackage mini-albums so it should be okay, right?? But then, it depends on when they’re going to release their next full length album. If that’s another year away then they’ll probably repackage…omg I don’t know ;_;. And the photobook looks really nice. /goes onto Yesasia…OMG SHINEE ARE ON THE FRONT PAGE LOL. This must be a sign. Actually, I don’t think the poster comes free from Yesasia :/.


Responses

  1. LOL WHAT A CREEPY COMMENT.
    WHEN IS IT NOT?

    lSNFLIANSF.
    DID I TELL YOU? TWO OF MY FRIENDS ARE EACH GETTING ME EITHER A SUJU OR SHINEE POSTER. :DDDDDDDD!

    • WHATEVER, you love my comments :).

      ALKJFSDJFD TELL THEM TO GET YOU BOTH AND GIVE ONE TO ME :D

  2. All except one of my SHINee merch were gifts from friends. The one I bought, it was for only one reason: KiKi pic.

    The photos are lovely (I love love LOVE Giovanni which is largely why I adore Key in that shoot) but they are not enough to convince me to buy the album. :P

    • WAIT IS KEY WEARING GIRLY STOCKING THINGS LOL

      • UM NO I THINK THEY’RE TIGHTS-LIKE PANTS D; idek.

    • You’re so lucky you have friends to buy you fandom things orz. Lmao, I wonder if there is any onkey in this mini-album :).

  3. there isn’t many pic of Key….. T___T

    • I’ve uploaded what I’ve found :3

  4. I love the last pic with Taemin’s smile and JongKey

    • Taemin’s shirt is so funny XD

  5. i realise shinee photogs like to use spot lighting. some members will be too bright whereas some would be in the dark… ><

    • YEAH I’ve noticed that too, I don’t rly like it :/.

  6. LOVE!!!


Leave a comment

Categories